Satisfaction Survey for anti-social MEDIA™

Here are reviews from customers just like you who have seen the difference anti-social MEDIA™ can make for their company and brand.


Clear Filter
Lisa H
Southlake, TX
5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2018
This team provides excellent service and will go above and beyond to help. My reach on Facebook has expanded and I continue to get more and more followers. They are very organized and communication is very responsive. I would highly recommend.
Karen F
Burleson, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
We’ve been absolutely pleased with the service we’ve received. It’s been an absolute delight.
Susanne V
Keller Tx, 76
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Jessica takes time to get to know your business and is creative and knowledgable about bringing traffic to one’s site.
Steven Barber
Fort Worth, TX
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Love this company! These people know what they are doing!
Kyla Kemler
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 1st, 2018
Daniel Hooton
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 27th, 2017
This company has done so much to take my social media presence to the next level. They bring to my business page the perfect balance of professional service driven posts, humor, and sharable content. The growth you will experience through the use of Anti Social Media and the programs they offer will be measurable and substantial so get ready.
Steven Barber
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 27th, 2017
Jessica and Alan have been helping my insurance business grow and have given me lots of ideas to drive more traffic to my facebook page. I am very happy with their friendly and personable service and I have recommended them to every small businesses that I work with!
Arlin Hammerstad Jr.
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 24th, 2017
Jessica and her Team do such an amazing job, it really cant be put into words. I trust her with out question with any of the Referrals I pass to her. When you want Results in Social media this is the place to look. So urge to to call them and set up an appointment to unless your companies potential on the web!!!.
Christa Long Weatherby
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 13th, 2017
I have to tell you Jessica and Alan helped me make roofing sexy! Not a small task! They are creative, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Love bouncing ideas off of them! I have been in business for 30 years and I can honestly say I love their team. Yes, they are on call all the time making sure my company is taken care of.
Arica Davis
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 12th, 2017
Jessica is the referral QUEEN! She finds out who needs your services via Facebook groups and gives the best personalized message follow-up. Her #1 goal is to help grow your business via social media and I love her forever for that.
John Carroll
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 8th, 2017
Jessica and Alan are a great team personally and professionally! They are passionate about helping clients capitalize on Facebook and other social sites to more effectively market and promote their businesses. If you are serious about growing your business via Facebook and social media, then I highly recommend you contact Jessica.
Kim Karotkin Olstrup
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 6th, 2017
Cheri Lynn Copeland
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 12th, 2017
Lori Vickerman
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 7th, 2017
Melisa Cox
Denton, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2017
Anti Social Media is an amazing company that can open doors that you may not otherwise have access to. Jessica does an amazing job for us at and we could not be more pleased with their services.
Melisa Cox
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Apr 18th, 2017
Anti Social Media is an amazing company that can open doors that you may not otherwise have access to. Jessica does an amazing job for us at and we could not be more pleased with their services.
Bryan Hughes
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 10th, 2017
Anti Social Media really understands what their clients needs are and goes to great lengths to put their clients minds at rest! They are very knowledgeable about what it takes to get things done the right way!
Beverly Hill Huddleston
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Mar 7th, 2017
Anti-social media has permanently removed something from our daily todo list by taking over our Facebook account. We no longer have to worry about what to post, or when to post, or how often to post. Jessica is a networking professional and stays up to date on the ever changing facets of social media so we don't have to.
Kinjii Q Cuington
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Dec 23rd, 2016
LeadsNearby Mascot
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 23rd, 2016
Jessica Robinson provided social media marketing and management for several of our agency clients through 2016 to great affect. She was referred to us by a client initially and her efforts were very helpful. She thoroughly understands the social media environment and is completely capable of being used as a hands-off, outsourced solution for any value driven small business looking for effective social media.

Thank you,
Bob Misita
Austin Berry
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 30th, 2016
Anti-Social Media has done an incredible job of removing the burden of keeping up my social media marketing. It is well worth the money to pay Jess to take over complete control. If she can help a financial advisor pick up business, she can DEFINITELY help you.
Kathryn Oelkers-Lammers
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 2nd, 2016
Lorenzo Houston
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
May 24th, 2016
Anjonette Colvin-Deares
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Feb 22nd, 2016
Could not be happier with the personal attention and dedication to my social media campaign. Jessica is not only knowledgeable, but connected! She is my go to person for ideas for my business, marketing and social media. I would recommend this service highly. It pays for itself.

Page: 1
antisocial MEDIA™ Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 24 customer reviews.

Review Central